Patron / Schirmherr
Hermann Parzinger, President of the Prussian Cultural Heritage Foundation, link

Convenors and correspondence
Tilman Lenssen-Erz, African Archaeology, University of Cologne, Germany, link
Andreas Pastoors, Stiftung Neanderthal Museum and Friedrich-Alexander University of Erlangen-Nurnberg, Germany, link

Tracking experts (collaborating since 2013)
Tsamkgao Ciqae, Tracker and tour guide; Tsumkwe, Namibia
Ui Kxunta, professional tracker for trophy hunting; //Xa/oba, Namibia
Thui Thao, professional tracker for trophy hunting; Den/ui, Namibia

Scientific support
Robert Bégouën, owner and prime custodian of the Volp caves (Trois Frères, Tuc d’Audoubert, Enlène), Montesquieu-Avantès, France
Megan Biesele, University of Austin, Texas, and Kalahari Peoples Fund, USA
Bernd Breuckmann, Breuckmann-Foundation, physisist and entrepreneur (3D), Germany
Jean Clottes, former Director of Prehistoric Antiquities for the Midi-Pyrénées region, France
Kim Doohan, independent consultant anthropologist; Albany, Western Australia
Martin Porr, Centre for Rock Art Research & Management, University of Western Australia (UWA), presently Alexander von Humboldt Research Fellow, University Tübingen, Germany
Dirk Rieke-Zapp, field manager for Arts & Cultural Heritage at AICON 3D Systems GmbH, Germany
Tuck-Po Lye, School of Social Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang
Gerd-Christian Weniger, Director Neanderthal Museum, Mettmann, Germany
Thomas Widlok, African Studies, University of Cologne, Germany
Pamela Wong, Department of Natural History, Royal Ontario Museum; Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Toronto, Canada

Organisation support
Julia Blumenröther, logistics; Erlangen, Germany
Maya von Czerniewicz, website; Haan, Germany
Marie-Theres Erz, social management, conceptualization; Cologne, Germany
Friederike Jesse, information management, conceptualization; Cologne; Germany
Press and Communication Office, University of Cologne
Stiftung Neanderthal Museum

Go-Aide Stiftung
Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft
Andrea von Braun Stiftung
AICON 3D Systems GmbH
Heinrich-Barth-Institiut e.V.